Missionary Wisdom – Elder Biddulph

Elder Biddulph

Elder Biddulph


[Shared with permission]

I learned a very important doctrine in the MTC. In Moses 1:39 we are taught that this this Gods work and Gods glory to bring to pass the immortality and eternal life of man. I decided one night as I was lying in my bed praying that from that day forth I would make it my work and Gods glory. I would do all the work and he would get all the Glory.

We are literally gathering the lost sheep. The lost tribes of Israel in these the latter days. We are literally building the Kingdom Of God on Earth as it is in Heaven. This is the work that we are engaged in, and this is why it is so critical. We are in an eternal war. And we are now on the front lines of this war. This is the big leagues. And we are ready to work!

Leave a Reply

