Missionary Wisdom – Elder Peters

elder-peters“I’m tired all the time but to be totally honest I have never ever in my whole life had more fun and felt more alive and loved being around people that I cant understand. all I want to do is tell everyone I love them and want to do everything in my power to help them because I find so much happiness in serving people and showing someone who is having a bad day that someone out there in this world loves them and cares for them and wants them to be happy!! this gospel is starting to bless my life in ways I could never have imagined and I am so so happy its crazy because I’m super poor and I never sleep but yet I wouldn’t give this up for anything in this whole world!!!”

Leave a Reply

