Missionary Wisdom – Sister Ferre

????????????

“The language is super hard still, I have 42 bug bites (just on my legs), I am exhausted, I miss my family, but really I have never been happier in my whole life.”

One thought on “Missionary Wisdom – Sister Ferre

  1. Thank you so much for sharing these precious letters, experiences, and testimonies of our sons and daughters! Sister Sariah Olesen, is my beautiful daughter. I love being able to read about their successes, miracles, and the hard times.
    But, I KNOW, The Savior, is leading, guiding, and putting words into these wonderful missionaries mouths. How I love missionary work! How greatful I am for the Gospel of Jesus Christ!
    Thank you,
    Kimberly Olesen

Leave a Reply

